Hey everyone! Today I am sharing some products from the Timeless Skincare line that target anti-aging. **My APOLOGIES on the discount code at the very end of the video. I have no idea why it was partly cut off🤷🏼‍♀️ So Sorry about that..

Timeless Skincare:
✨DISCOUNT CODE✨ HF5OFF for $5.00 off your order of $15.00 or more
✨IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES USE THIS CODE: 5OFF for $5.00 off your order of $15.00 or more

👉🏻👉🏻👉🏻MY AMAZON STORE:

*PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN VIDEO:
Timeless 20% Vitamin C Serum:
Timeless Matrixyl 3000:
Timeless Matrixyl Synthe’ 6 Serum:
Timeless Micro Needle Dermaroller 0.5mm:

*MY TOP FACE SUNSCREENS:
HydroPeptide Solar Defense Non-Tinted SPF 50: or
Eltamd UV Daily SPF: US: or CDN:
Elta MD Tinted: US: or CDN:
Elta MD UV Clear: US: or CDN:
Australian Gold Tinted: US: or CDN:
Drunk Elephant Sunscreen: US: or CDN:
Drunk Elephant Tinted Sunscreen: US: or CDN:

*MY CAMERA KIT: or CDN:
*MY RING LIGHT: US: or CDN:

*MY MAKEUP:
IT Cosmetics CC Cream Fair: US: (Sephora) (Ulta) (Cult Beauty) or CDN: (Sephora) (IT Cosmetics)
Shiseido Synchro Skin Self-Refreshing Concealer Fair 102: US: or CDN:
Beautyblender: US: (Sephora) (Ulta) or CDN:
MAC Paint Pot:
Jeffree Star Jawbreaker Eyeshadow Palette:
IT Cosmetics Superhero Eye Liner: US: (Ulta) (Cult Beauty) or CDN: (IT Cosmetics)
IT Cosmetics CC+ Radiance Ombre Blush Coral Flush: US: (Ulta) (Cult Beauty) or CDN: (IT Cosmetics)
Nars Laguna Bronzer: US: (Sephora) (Cult Beauty) (Ulta) or CDN: (Sephora)
IT Cosmetics CC+ Radiance Ombre Blush Coral Flush: US: (Ulta) (Cult Beauty) or CDN: (IT Cosmetics)
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo:
Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel: US: or CDN:
IT Cosmetics Hydrating Lip Balm: US: (Sephora) (Ulta) (Cult Beauty) or CDN: (Sephora) (IT Cosmetics)

*BEDROOM DETAILS:
Headboard King (Similar):
King Duvet & Shams:
Dyson Fan:
Pink Throw Pillows (Similar):
Similar “My Side, Your Side” Pillows: or
Grey Faux Fur Pillow:
Lamps (Similar):
Side Tables (Similar):

✔️ I N S T A G R A M

✔️TWITTER

✔️ B L O G

✔️ E M A I L
sincerelymissash@gmail.com

Thank you so much for watching xo💗

Affiliate Disclosure: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I may receive a small commission. This helps contribute towards the purchase of new products to continually create more videos and reviews for you all.

Nguồn: https://dorifaucet.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://dorifaucet.com/cong-nghe/

25 Comments

  • C D
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Can u tell me when u use the roller. U said once a week but evening morning? Before applying serums?

  • Todd google
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    My understanding is, good vitamin C is expensive, and with it being sold so cheap we might not be getting right form

  • Todd google
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    What concerns me about their Vitamin C is SO cheap.

  • Rachel Hill
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Hi! I was curious, did you delete your video for just the timeless vitamin C serum? I bought it per your recommendation and wanted to re-watch the video but I can't seem to find it.

  • Luba P
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    I love timeless skincare , their products are so good. I layer their serums and i love how my skin looks always so hydrated and plump. I appreciate how affordable they are and products actually work. Great company)))

  • Survivormj
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    You are very pretty. I love your makeup, fresh.

  • romachroma
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Did you have to pay any duties for shipping to Canada?

  • Joe G
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    what do you think of IMAGE Vit C serum?

  • Yadira
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    You mentioned in a comment that this serum is not as tacky as the DE c-firma, but does it leave a similar glow to the skin like the DE does? I really want to try a less expensive option so I hope this product does provide a glowy look. Thanks for this review!

  • R Noor
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Great video 👍🏼. I been thinking about trying their vitamin c or the murad age spot correcting serum but i think i will go for this as its more affordable.

    What is the other 15% vitamin c you use? Xxx

  • Rehnuma Ahsan
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    peptide and niacinamide can it be used in a same routine or they will conflict with each other?

  • Nadya Valliani
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Can you use The ordinary Buffet with Timeless Vitamin C?

  • moodwana
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    the couponcode does not work 🙁

  • Harry Kane
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Thank you for your video
    If I use vitamin C cerum 30ml day and night how long can I use it?

  • Odile Sinkunaite
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Thanks for another great video! I've been using Timeless Vitamin C serum since the beginning of December and my skin has become significantly brighter and my pores have minimized as well. I'm already thinking about ordering a second bottle as well as Matrixyl 3000. I used Matrixyl from the Ordinary line and really liked it, but I would like to try the Timeless one as well.

  • emma /a
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    The Coenzyme Q10 is so much better than the Matrixyl 3000 because the Coenzyme Q10 contains 8% Matrixyl 3000 AND 2% Coenzyme Q10. Coenzyme Q10 is incredibly hydrating, brightening and soothing. ❤️💜 To anyone reading, definitely get the Coenzyme Q10 instead of Matrixyl 3000.

  • Tamara’s Timeless Beauty
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    I LOVE Timeless C, CoQ10, and Matryxil Synth 6. I always order directly from Timeless for the freshest serum possible. They have great sales and frequently offer 50% off. Excellent quality and value!

  • Rachel Dellinger
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    How does the timeless vit c compare to drunk elephant vit c? Do you have a preference?

  • Gizzy
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Love all these Timeless products!

  • Kalpana Topiwala
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Great video!! I would like to know where do buy elta md sunscreen?

  • Carole Jeppesen
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    I love all of this stuff!!

  • Dayna Mullen
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    Can these be used with prescription retinol night routine ? Thanks so much for all your great information ❣️

  • Zee Rose
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    This is off topic but can u pls recommend some body products especially for darkness in between thighs or under butt or kness 🙂

  • Angelica’s Styles
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    I’m always looking for new vitamin C’s! Thanks for sharing!💛

  • Pninit Elkayam
    Posted July 8, 2020 5:05 am

    I just love u & ur great videos !!!!!😘

Leave a comment