Today TTPM is Toilet Trouble Game (instructions and setup) from Hasbro. Players flush the toilet game and are safe or get sprayed with water. Spin the toilet paper roll, and flush! Silly, funny game for kids 4 and up. Keep watching these review videos of kids toys.

For full review and shopping info ►

Subscribe TTPM Toy Reviews for latest and trending toys

Popular Toy Videos
Flushin’ Frenzy Game –
Pie Face Cannon Game Challenge –
Hasbro Toys & Games –

Product Info:
Toilet Trouble, a fun and funny game from Hasbro, includes a game base, toilet base, toilet tank with toilet paper roll spinner, toilet bowl with lid, and instructions. Two or more players ages 4 and up take turns spinning the toilet paper roll, flushing the toilet handle, and hoping they don’t get sprayed with water. The number that turns up on the paper roll spinner dictates how many times each player must flush. With each flush, a player is either safe and hears a flushing sound, or a player gets sprayed with water.

Follow Us on Social Media:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Instagram:

Disclosure: Toys reviewed by TTPM are selected by the TTPM editorial team from submissions from manufacturers who provide the samples for review consideration. The views and opinions presented represent those of TTPM and the reviewers. We do not accept any compensation for our reviews, and we do not review all products submitted. To submit a product for review consideration, contact us at product-reviews@ttpm.com.

Nguồn: https://dorifaucet.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://dorifaucet.com/game/

19 Comments

  • LegitMan335
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    Straight flush!

  • Bhatt Hole
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    Our autistic cousin urinated into the game the night we bought it.

  • 4 Kids Toy Review
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    This was really fun! I bet you guys will love the new version of it. We played it and it is a lot of fun 🙂 please make the toilet trouble flush down version. Thank you #4kidstoyreview

  • Null257
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    It's like a night at the Moscow Ritz-Carlton.

  • The Tynys
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    We made a super fun vid of this GAME!

    Stop by our channel and say hi!!

  • Nufctoon112
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    So you piss in a cup and fill it up 😉

  • Angela Martin
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    I got toilet trouble at home

  • Nicholas Chmielinski
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    Add booze and make it a drinking game!

  • TheMoonKingGaming #1
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    8———————————————————D 0/10 worst game

  • Christina Nordstrom
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    This is not "good old fashioned potty humor"…this is not the kind of "toy" we should be allowing our children to play with. It's adolescent bathroom humor at best…even feels like a "mild" form of freshman hazing. The toy maker has reached an all-time low. Aren't parents and other caregivers supposed to be nurturing and teach positive behaviors and values to the children they care for? This only humiliates.

  • Cleon Clink6
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    The real fun begins when you actually put toilet water in it 😁

  • Azim Starr
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    that's got to be the dumbest crap I've ever seen! What fool wants a toilet squirting in their face?? smh

  • Lily and Fisher ToysReview
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    great toy set, we have to play with that. we love toilet fun!!!

  • foxroano9t
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    hahahahaha that is awesome!!!

  • dukeakasmudge
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    12th Like!!! Looks like a great game to play when you're drunk or high

  • Rachel Adams
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    so basically pie face but a toilet.

  • Alisandra Farley
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    4th comment

  • TomBoys GirlyGirls
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    Actually first

  • TomBoys GirlyGirls
    Posted July 8, 2020 4:48 am

    Second

Leave a comment